• Name

     

    Phone number
    Position e-mail
    Angelidis, Sallie Kate   Tutor sallie.angelidis@d11.org
    Barnett, Jessica 328-4753 Teacher-2 jessica.barnett@d11.org
    Brakefield, Kelly 328-4710 Admin Assistant kelly.brakefield@d11.org
    Capp, Ryan 328-4700 Principal ryan.capp@d11.org
    Cousino, Mona 328-7861 Teacher- 2 mona.cousino@d11.org
    Ford, Megan 328-4709 Counselor megan.ford@d11.org 
    Fuller, Kristen 328-4751 Teacher-3 kristen.fuller@d11.org
    Gaeta, Sherri 328-4747 Teacher-5 sherri.gaeta@d11.org
    Hartman, Abby   SPED Paraprofessional  
    Howard, Christy 328-4741 Teacher-1 christine.howard@d11.org
    Jones, Amy 328-4743 Teacher KG amy.jones@d11.org
    Keller, Joaquin 328-4732  Kitchen Mgr. joaquin.keller@d11.org
    Korte, Lisa 328-4738 Social Worker lisa.korte@d11.org
    Lew, Katie   ELL Paraprofessional katherine.lew@d11.org
    Marchiani, Bobby 328-4725 P.E. robert.marchiani@d11.org
    Matthews, Kelly 328-4718 Teacher-4 kelly.matthews@d11.org
    Medina, Sarah 328-4743 TA- Jones sarah.medina@d11.org
    Moraga, Sue 328-5994 School Nurse suediane.moraga@d11.org
    Niemeier, Susan 328-4749 Art Tchr susan.niemeier@d11.org
    Ogren, Alison 328-4724 LTE alison.ogren@d11.org
    Olson, Marcy 328-4750 Teacher-3 marcella.olson@d11.org
    Orser, Sheila 328-4740 TA- Pachon sheila.orser@d11.org
    Pachon, Aimee 328-4740 Teacher- KG aimee.pachon@d11.org
    Patchen, Michelle 328-4745 TLC michelle.patchen@d11.org
    Perez, Gene 328-4733 Bldg Mgr perez.doroteo@d11.org
    Prince, Shauna 328-4711 Staff Assistant shauna.prince@d11.org
    Ross, Mundi   SPED Paraprofessional mundi.ross@d11.org
    Rush, Debbie   Tutor debra.rush@d11.org
    Sauder, Jenn 328-4742 Teacher 1 jennifer.sauder@d11.org
    Slothower, Emily 328-4754 Teacher-2 emily.slothower@d11.org
    Toombs, Rhonda 328-4746 Teacher-4/5 rhonda.toombs@d11.org
    Vance, Kimberly 328-4661 SPED Teacher kimberly.vance@d11.org
    Von Lehmden, Brenda   DST brenda.vonlehmden
    Wriedt, Kimberly 328-4735 GT kimberly.wriedt@d11.org