• CSASE LOGO Membership in the Colorado Springs Association of School Executives (CSASE) is $20 annually.  Membership dues can be paid using D11 Professional Development Funds (PDF) or by check or cash.  New members need to complete the membership application.  If paying by check or cash for first  year dues, please complete the membership application and send it to the CSASE Treasurer using the D11 interoffice/pony mail.  If D11 PDF are used for first year dues, please complete the membership application and send it to the CSASE treasurer.

    Renewal payments for members will be processed with an automatic deduction of $20.00 from their PDF. Members can opt out of the automatic re-enrollment process by using the Membership Opt Out form located on the CSASE Members Site by August 1th of that year.  The treasurer will be notified of the opt out and dues will not be charged to the members PDF for that year.  If you wish to pay by cash or check each year. the opt out form will need to be completed also.


    Membership Application
    (print, complete and send to CSASE Treasurer for processing)

    2022-2023 Board
    President                                                     Jim Nason (2021-2023)
    Vice President                                             Leah Segura (2022-2024)
    Treasurer                                                     Duane Roberson (2022-2024)
    Secretary                                                     Shalah Parker (2021-2023)
    Business Representative                            Vacant 
    General Admin Representative                 Tanya Nash (2021-2023)
    Instructional Representative                     Mykel Donnelly Knight (2022-2024)
    High School Representative                      Chris Noll (2021-2023)
    Middle School Representative                  Dave DuBois (2022-2024)
    Elementary Representative                       Karen Newton (2021-2023)
    Technology Representative                       Kathy New  (2022-2024)
    At Large Representative                            Linda Sanders (2021-2023)
    Alternative Schools Representative         Melissa Burkhart Shields (2021-2023)