•  

           

      

     boss

     

    Chrisopher Brandt

    Principal

     

    CHRISTOPHER.BRANDT@d11.org

     

     

     328-2700

     office

     

     

    Nancy Lewis​

    Administrative Assistant

     nancy.lewis@d11.org

    328-2710

     office

     

     

    Blythe Hunt

    Staff Assistant 

    blythe.hunt@d11.org

     328-2711​

     preschool

     

     

     Julie Oncken

    Preschool

     julie.oncken@d11.org

    328-2740

     K

     

     

    Sharline Arellano

    Kindergarten

     arellsj@d11.org

     328-7965

     k

     

     

    Brook Montague

    Kindergarten

    brook.montague@d11.org

    328-6140

     1st

     

    Dawn Davis

    First Grade

     dawn.davis@d11.org

     328-7967

     1st

     

     

    Shelly Weakland

    First Grade

     michaele.weakland@d11.org

     328-7981

     2nd

     

     

    Josefa Pike​

    Second Grade

     pikeja@d11.org

     ​328-7975

     2nd

     

    Emily Robberson

    Second Grade

     

      emily.robberson@d11.org

     328-2971

     3rd

     

     

    ​Jennifer Michener

    Third Grade

     michejl@d11.org

     328-7971

     3rd

     

     Samantha Dezern

    Third Grade

     samantha.dezern@d11.org

     

     ​328-7970

     4th

     

    Annalee Peterson 

    Fourth Grade

     annalee.pterson@d11.org

    328-7974

    4th

     

     Amy Eilerts

     Fourth Grade

     amy.eilerts@d11.org

     328-7968

     5th

     

     Clair Radtke

    Fifth Grade

     claire.radtke@d11.org

    328-7976

     

     

     

     

     

     pe

     

     

    Katie White 

    Physical Education​

     katie.white@d11.org

     328-7982

     music

     

     Lori Meyers

     Music

     lorraine.meyers@d11.org

     ​328-2727

     sped

     

    Rachel Jettie

    Sped

     rachel.jettie@d11.org

     328-5468

    ell  

    Suzanne Gonzalez

    ELL

     

     suzanne.gonzalez@d11.org

     328-2700

     nurse

     

     

     Shanon Siegel

    Health Technician

     shanon.siegel@d11.org

    328-2716

     art

     

     

    Jillian Murphy

    Art

    jillian.murphy@d11.org

    328-7973

     jk

     

     

    Katherine Kennedy​

    Orchestra

    katherine.kennedy@d11.org

    328-5440

     gt

     

     

    Gifted and Talented

     

    328-2700

     

     

     Courtney Steel

    Teaching and Learning Coach

     coutney.steel@d11.org

    328-2718

     lte

     

     

    Rick Spruce

    Library Technology Educator

    sprucrm@d11.org

    328-6368

     sped

     

    Kendall Alvis 

    Counselor

     kendall.alvis@d11.org

     328-2717

     speech

     

    Jean Spreitzer

    Speech

     Jean.spreitzer@d11.org

     328-2700

     kris

     

     Yovany Ramos

    Building Manager

    yovany.ramos@d11.org

    328-​2733

     kitchen

     

     Mario Vasquez

    Kitchen Manager

     Mario.vasquez@d11.org

    328-2716

     sped

     

     Ally Hackett

    Counselor

     Allyson.hackett@d11.org

     328-5944

     l;jkl;  

     Sandra Green

    Band

     sandra.green@d11.org

     328-7759