• Katrina Everette

    Counselor

    9th Grade Students L-Z

    10th - 11th Grade Students M-Z

    719-328-2058

    katrina.everette@d11.org

     

    Lisa Fowler

    Counselor

    9th Grade Students A-K

    10th - 11th Grade Students A-L

    719-328-2007

    lisa.fowler@d11.org

     

    Leilani Mullins

    Counselor - Career Pathways

    CTE Specialist

    719-328-2053

    leilani.mullins@d11.org

     

    Kelsey Johnson

    Mental Health Professional (Part-Time)

    719-328-2097

    kelsey.johnson@d11.org

     

    Taura Gandy

    Counseling Assistant (Part-Time)

    719-328-2085

    taura.gandy@d11.org

     

    Kristine Stenger

    Data Processor

    719-328-2088

    kristine.stenger@d11.org