Skip To Main Content

Executive Professionals


Membership in the Colorado Springs Association of School Executives (CSASE) is $20 annually.  Membership dues can be paid using D11 Professional Development Funds (PDF) or by check or cash.  New members need to complete the membership application.  If paying by check or cash for first year dues, please mark on the form that you will be sending a check to the CSASE Treasurer using the D11 interoffice/pony mail.

Renewal payments for members will be processed with an automatic deduction of $20.00 from their PDF. Members can opt out of the automatic re-enrollment process by using the Membership Opt Out form located on the CSASE Members Site by August 1st of that year.  The treasurer will be notified of the opt-out and dues will not be charged to the member's PDF for that year.  If you wish to pay by cash or check each year, the opt-out form will need to be completed also.

Membership Application

2023-2024 Board  
President Jeremiah Johnson
Vice President
Tanya Nash
Treasurer Duane Roberson (2022-2024)
Secretary Anna Stewart-Birchfield (2023-2025)
Business Representative Julie Torres (2023-2025)
General Admin Representative Dana Hutchins (2023-2025)
Instructional Representative Mykel Donnelly Knight (2022-2024)
High School Representative Open
Middle School Representative Jarrod Torrez (2023-2025)
Elementary Representative Stacy Brisben (2023-2025)
Technology Representative Kathy New  (2022-2024)
At Large Representative Linda Sanders (2023-2025)
Alternative Schools Representative Mary-Catherine Ruben-Clapper (2023-2025)

Educator of the Year Award Winners

The Educator of the Year award recognizes a non-school based D-11 Executive Professional who has contributed significantly to our goal of student achievement. 

2024   Christopher Noll
2023   Darren Joiner

Charles Gaul Memorial Award Winners

The Charles Gaul Award recognizes a school-based D-11 Executive Professional (such as Principals, Assistant Principals, Athletic Directors) who has contributed significantly to our goal of student achievement.

2024   Julie Fahey
2023   Christina Butcher