Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT A QUESTION OR A COMMENT TO DISTRICT 11 HUMAN RESOURCES

711 E. San Rafael, Colorado Springs, CO 80903    
The Human Resources Office is open Monday – Friday from 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Harris Senior Executive Director, Talent Management 719-520-2170 Jennifer.Harris@d11.org
Cyndee Turner Executive Assistant to Executive Director 719-520-2176 Cynthia.Turner@d11.org
Dr. Kevin Willis Human Resources Director of Elementary Education 719-520-2173 Kevin.Willis@d11.org
Ann Richards   HR Recruiter - Liaison 719-520-2177 Ann.Richards@d11.org  
Andrea McMurray HR Recruiter - Candidate Experience 719-520-2179 Andrea.McMurray@d11.org
Sylvia Boese HR Guest Staff Specialist 719-520-2182 Sylvia.Boese@d11.org
Morgan Lanza HR Recruiter - Temporary Workers 719-520-2159 Morgan.Lanza@d11.org 
Del Garrick Human Resources Director of Secondary Education 719-520-2172 Del.Garrick@d11.org
Jessica Stevens HR Recruiter - Liaison 719-520-2375 Jessica.Stevens@d11.org  
Vanessa Villagrana HR Recruiter - Candidate Experience 719-520-2168 Vanessa.Villagrana@d11.org
Kaitlin Henry   HR Recruiter - Data Specialist   719-520-2180   Kaitlin.Henry@d11.org  
Maggie Walters   HR Recruiter - Data Specialist   719-520-2180 Maggie.Walters@d11.org  
Grace Hudspeth HRIS Manager 719-520-2057 Grace.Hudspeth@d11.org
Sean Daniel HRIS Coordinator 719-520-2209 Sean.Daniel2@d11.org
Sashi Ward Assistant Director, Talent Management 719-520-2175 Sashikala.Ward@d11.org
Christal Mackey HR Recruiter 719-520-2169 Christal.Mackey@d11.org
Jozette Hemphill Director of Compensation 719-520-2143 Jozette.Hemphill@d11.org 
Ileana Melendez HR Compensation Coordinator 719-520-2164 Ileana.Melendez@d11.org
Janit Pollard Compensation Administrative Specialist 719-520-2167 Janit.Pollard@d11.org
Jessica Reijgers Director of Risk Related Activities 719-520-2491 Jessica.Reijgers@d11.org
Andrea Palos Employee Benefits & Wellness Manager 719-520-2241 Andrea. Palos@d11.org
Ang Kammerer Employee Benefits Specialist 719-520-2043 Angela.Kammerer@d11.org
Mackenzie Minazumi Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant 719-520-2237 Mackenzie.Minazumi@d11.org
Anna Olson   HR Leave Specialist   719-520-2185   Anna.Olson@d11.org  
Tanya Nash   Director of Educator Effectiveness   719-520-2112   Tanya.Nash@d11.org
TBD Educator Effectiveness Facilitator    719-520-2205     
Wendi Rivera  Educator Effectiveness Specialist       719-520-2112    Wendi.Rivera@d11
FAX  Number: 719-520-2142