Skip To Main Content

Food & Nutrition Services Office Contacts

Janine Russell, Director of Food & Nutrition Services
Email: Janine.Russell@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2929

Jason Mathis, Assistant Director of Food & Nutrition Services
Email: Jason.Mathis@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2930

Jamie Humphrey, Assistant Director of Food & Nutrition Services
Email: Jamie.Humphrey@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2923

Christy Gidley, Business Manager 
Email: Christy.Gidley@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2925

Mary Berry, Technology Support Specialist
Email: Mary.Berry@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2931

Patricia Caluette, Nutrition Procurement & Distribution Specialist
Email: Patricia.Caluette@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2939

Mary Case, D11 Chef
Email: Mary.Case@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2908

Randy Colvin, Area Supervisor
Email: Randy.Colvin@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2922

Roberta Garrison, Area Supervisor
Email: Roberta.Garrison@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2938

Deborah Gillott, Office Admin Assistant
Email: Deborah.Gillott@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2903

Laurie Hylle, Free & Reduced Coordinator
Email: Laurie.Hylle@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2934

Teresa Kehl, D11 Chef
Email: Teresa.Kehl@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2907

Kathy Kohne, Area Supervisor
Email: Kathryn.Kohne@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2920

Connie Madden, Office Staff Assistant
Email: Connie.Madden@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2927

Linda Madden, Office Accounting/Payroll Assistant
Email: Linda.Madden@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2926

Toni Seberger, Office Admin Assistant
Email: Toni.Seberger@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2917

Yvonne Shelton, Area Supervisor
Email: Yvonne.Shelton@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2916

Terri Spencer, Area Supervisor
Email: Terri.Spencer@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2933

Susan Urbany, Office Accounting/Payroll Assistant
Email: Susan.Urbany@d11.org
Phone: (719) 520-2936