Skip To Main Content

D11 Charter Schools

Academy for Advanced and Creative Learning
2510 N. Chestnut Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Phone: 719-434-6566 
Fax: 719-434-9696
Teresa Brown - Academy Director
Email: director@academyacl.org 
http://www.academyacl.org


CIVA Charter High School
4635 Northpark Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80918 
Phone Number: (719) 633-1306
Fax Number:     (719) 633-1691
Principal:  Randy Zimmerman
Email: Randy.Zimmerman@d11.org
http://www.civacharterschool.org


Community Prep. Charter School
332 E. Willamette Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone Number: (719) 227-8836
FAX Number: (719) 227-8897
Director: Raj Solanki
Email: rsolanki@communityprepschool.org
http://www.communityprepschool.org


James Irwin Elementary School - Howard Campus
1801 Howard Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Phone: 719-302-9100
Fax: 719-219-1942
Principal: Saadia Dumas
Email: Saadia.dumas@jamesirwin.org
https://www.jamesirwin.org/schools/jica/index

GLOBE Charter School
5759 N. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Phone Number: (719) 630-0577
Fax Number: (719) 630-0395
Principal: Brandon Monson
Email: brandon.monson@d11.org 
http://www.globecharter.org


Eastlake High School
1810 Eastlake Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Phone Number: (719) 300-8947
Fax Number: (719) 309-6477
Acting Principal: Cassandra Berry
Email: CJBerry@eastlakehs.org
http://www.eastlakehs.net/


Roosevelt Charter Academy
205 Bryon Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Phone Number: (719) 637-0311
Fax Number: (719) 380-0176
Principal: Kate Boyce
Email: contact@rca-csprings.org
http://www.rca-csprings.com

Charter School Program Manager
Dr. Scott Mendelsberg
SCOTT.MENDELSBERG@d11.org

719-520-2035

Charter School Contracting Officer
Mark T Capps
Mark.Capps@d11.org
(719) 520-2040

Tom Weston
eyeonevents@comcast.net

Plan for Mill Levy Revenue Distribution to Charter Schools