Skip To Main Content

Large Group Festivals

Large Group Ensembles and Solo/Ensemble Festivals

Pikes Peak Middle School Honor Band

Please congratulate the following D11 students and their teachers for being accepted into the Pikes Peak Middle School Honor Band:


Jack Swigert Aerospace Academy, Director James Divine:

Lukas Ayala-Robleto 


Jenkins Middle School, Director Melissa Shank:

Deni Dzakic

Ethan Ross

Iris Lund 


Mann Middle School, Director Junior Molina-Nogal:

Jordan Blackmore

Eleana Pacheco

Parker Crawshaw


Russell Middle School, Director Christopher Welch:

Stephanie Counts

Ian Uchner

Colton Becker 


West Middle School, Director David Foster:

Delaney Broderick