Skip To Main Content

Who We Are

 World Languages Staff  

School Name Language(s) Taught Contact Number
       
Jenkins M.S. Mirta Penafiel Spanish / World Cultures

mirta.penafiel@d11.org

328-5300       
       
North M.S.      
328-2400      
  Jesse Walker Chinese  jesse.walker@d11.org
  Johanna Pence Spanish

johanna.pence@d11.org

       
Russell M.S. Marisa Conover Spanish Maria.conover@d11.org
328-5200      
       
       
       
       
       
       
Coronado H.S.      
328-3600 Brent Urban* Spanish brent.urban@d11.org
  Marisa Farro Miro Spanish

marisa.farromiro@d11.org

  Susanne Lucero Spanish  susanne.lucero@d11.org
  François Trocha French francois.trocha@d11.org
       
       
Doherty H.S.      
 328-6400 Jacqueline Arthur Demoor * Spanish jacqueline.arthur-demoor@d11.org
  Julio Garcia Spanish julio.garcia@d11.org
  Brigritta Day German

birgitta.day@d11.org

  Melissa Mallonee * French melissa.mallonee@d11.org
  Elise Hogue Spanish

 elise.hogue@d11.org

       
       
Mitchell H.S.      
 328-6000 Carmen Reyes-Guzman Spanish

carmen.reyes-guzman@d11.org

  Linghua Ding Chinese

linghua.ding@d11.org

Palmer H.S.      
328-5000      
  Alison Eustice* Spanish alison.eustice@d11.org
  Ana Marie Pedrie Spanish ana.pedrie@d11.org
  Amy O'Connor Spanish amy.oconnor@d11.org
  Suzanne Theil German

suzanne.theil@d11.org

  Xin Jiang (Sunny Walker) Chinese xin.jiang@d11.org
  Lilian Mouzaoirkere French lilian.mouzaoirkere@d11.org
  Beth Henson Spanish bethany.henson@d11.org
  Ivette Reyes Spanish 

Ivette.reyes@d11.org

       
Early College High School      
328-2000 Susan Dallam  Spanish  susan.dallam@d11.org
     

 

       
       
       
Dept. of Instruction      
 520-2418  Claudette Murtha  Facilitator  claudette.murtha@d11.org