Counselor Contacts

  • DISTRICT 11      
    Cory Notestine Executive Director; Student Success and Wellness 520-2568 cory.notestine@d11.org
    Valerie Scates Counseling Facilitator 520-2576 valerie.scates@d11.org 
    Kathy  Onley Administrative Assistant 520-2570 kathleen.onley@d11.org
    Dawn  Boden Career and College Access Specialist 520-2575 dawn.boden@d11.org
    Lisa Montez Counseling Specialist 520-2586 lisa.montez@d11.org
    Jennifer Schulte MTSS Facilitator 520-2571 jennifer.schulte@d11.org
    Sonia Urban MTSS Specialist 520-2214 sonia.urban@d11.org

    CORONADO HIGH SCHOOL
       
    Parrish Larkin Assistant 328-3609 parrish.larkin@d11.org
    Andrea Abitia Registrar 328-3615 andrea.abitia@d11.org
    Catherine Doyle A-Cl 328-3608 catherine.doyle@d11.org
    Vanessa Vatalaro Cm-Han 328-3606 vanessa.vatalaro@d11.org
    Sheila Cooper **Hoa-Ln Co-Department Chair 328-3637 sheila.cooper@d11.org
    Diane Summers **Lo-Pap Co-Department Chair 328-3642 diane.summers@d11.org
    Shayne Wermers Paq-Sh 328-3684 shayne-wermers@d11.org
    Cody Eden Si-Z 328-3607 cody.eden@d11.org

    DOHERTY HIGH SCHOOL
     
    Meganne  Warren Assistant 328-6415 meganne.warren@d11.org
    Michelle Perez Registrar 328-6406 michelle.perez@d11.org
    Tim Garland 9th A-D, 11th A-D 328-6492 timothy.garland@d11.org
    Stacy  Strobel 9th L-R, 11th L-R 328-6409 stacy.strobel@d11.org
    Lindsey Wedor 9th S-Z, 11th S-Z 328-6580 lindsey.wedor@d11.org
    Scott Crosby **College & Career Couselor, Dept. Chair 328-6420 g.crosby@d11.org
    Sandra Gilbert 10th A-E, 12th A-F 328-6418 sandra.gilbert@d11.org
    Vicki Glaser 10th F-L, 12th G-K 328-6407 victoria.glaser@d11.org
    Sarah Wilson 10th M-Q, 12th L-R 328-6416 sarah.wilson4@d11.org
    Kathy Hernandez 10th R-Z, 12th S-Z 328-6408 kathryn.hernandez@d11.org
    MITCHELL HIGH SCHOOL    
    Carley Crowder Assistant 328-6612 carley.crowder@d11.org
    Kelley Jefferson Registrar 328-6615 kelley.jefferson@d11.org
    Brianna Hawk Crisis & Support Counselor 328-6665 brianna.hawk@d11.org
    Karin Alaska 9th Grade  328-6609 karin.alaska@d11.org
    Maria Nichel 10th Grade, Dept. Chair 328-6629 maria.nichel@d11.org
    Corinna Evans 11th Grade 328-6606 corinna.evans@d11.org
    Deric Mann 12th Grade 328-6604 deric.mann@d11.org
    Natalie Real College and Carrer Counselor 328-6617 natalie.real@d11.org
    Kim Dyson College and Career Assistant 328-6607 kimberly.dyson@d11.org


    PALMER HIGH SCHOOL
         
    Carmen Ortiz Assistant 328-5012 maria.ortiz@d11.org
    Valerie Jordan Registrar 328-5106 valerie.jordan@d11.org
    Lisa Archuleta Registrar Assistant 328-5016 elisa.archuleta@d11.org
    James Yepez College & Career Counselor, Dept Chair 328-5015 james.Yepez@d11.org
    Julie Batchelder IB Honors 10th-12th 328-5019 julie.batchelder@d11.org
    Kristi Chamberlin A-De 328-5064 kristi.chamberlin@d11.org
    Renea Hendershott Df-H 328-5007 renea.hendershott@d11.org
    Bonnie Alexander I-M 328-2165 bonnie.alexander@d11.org
    Kierra Yarbrough N-Q, AVID 9th-12th 328-5009 kierra.yarbrough@d11.org
    Lisa Powers R-Sc 328-5040 lisa.powers@d11.org
    Kristin Matta Sd-Z 328-5031 kristin.matta@d11.org

    HOLMES MIDDLE SCHOOL
       
     Jan Rose Registrar 328-3811 janis.rose@d11.org
    Vanessa Steed Data Processor 328-3812 vanessa.steed@d11.org
    Tara Falslev 7th Grade 328-3808 tara.falslev@d11.org
    Tessa O'Brian 6th Grade 328-3809 tessa.obrian@d11.org
    Sandi Watkins 8th Grade 328-3807 sandra.watkins@d11.org

    JENKINS MIDDLE SCHOOL
       
    Cindy Conley Registrar/Data Processor 328-5311 Cindy.conley@d11.org
    William Janas 6th Grade 328-5307 william.janas@d11.org
    Rachel Rogers 7th Grade 328-5314 rachel.rogers@d11.org
    Margaret Bloomer 8th Grade 328-5308 margaret.bloomer@d11.org
    MANN MIDDLE SCHOOL
     Alana Lipscomb Registrar 328-2312 alana.lipscomb@d11.org
    Jamie Gaffney Data Processor 328-2344 jamie.gaffney@d11.org
    Kim Stone 7th Grade 328-2344 kim.stone@d11.org
    Greg Jones 8th Grade 328-2308 greg.jones@d11.org
    Lana Vsetecka-Schymos 6th Grade 328-2307  lana.schymos@d11.org
    NORTH MIDDLE SCHOOL    
     Dulcy Uhl Assistant 328-2420 dulcy.uhl@d11.org
    Peggy Leger Registrar 328-2412 peggy.leger@d11.org
    Debra Hronsky Special Education Counselor 328-2408 deborah.hronsky@d11.org
    Kelly Gallegos 7th Grade 328-2406 kelly.gallegos@d11.org
    Colleen Carmon 6th Grade 328-2407 colleen.carmon@d11.org
    Giovanny Franco Diaz 8th Grade 328-2409 giovanny.francodiaz@d11.org

    RUSSELL MIDDLE SCHOOL
       
    Krystal  Crnich Assistant/Registrar 328-5215  Krstal.Crnich@d11.org
    Colleen McElvogue 7th Grade 328-5236 colleen.mcelvoque@d11.org
    Howard Johnson 8th Grade 328-5207 howard.johnson@d11.org
     Ashley  Malmquist 6th Grade 328-5208 ashley.malmquist@d11.org

    SABIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
       
    Phyl Delcamp Registrar  328-7006  phyllis.delcamp-gardner@d11.org
    Christie Lynnes 7th Grade 328-7009 christina.lynnes@d11.org
    Corby Meyer 6th Grade 328-7008 corby.meyer@d11.org
    Deb Sebben 8th Grade 328-7007 deborah.sebben@d11.org
    SWIGERT MIDDLE SCHOOL    
    Melissa Scheiler Registrar 328-6912 melissa.scheiler@d11.org
    Hannah Thompson 6th Grade    hannah.thompson@d11.org
    Erin Lair 7th Grade   erin.Lair@d11.org
    Trinity Moses 8th Grade 328-6908 trinity.moses@d11.org
    April Matulovich Teir 3 Counselor 328-6927 april.matulovich@d11.org

    WEST CAMPUS
         
    Kelly Brakefield Registrar 328-3912 kelly.brakefield@d11.org
    Rachel Sharp Data Processor 328-3920 rachel.sharp@d11.org
    Sara Tusler Counselor 328-3908 sara.tusler@d11.org
    Sarah Clapham Counselor 328-3917  sarah.clapham@d11.org
    GALILEO SCHOOL OF MATH & SCIENCE    
     Wendy Crunkleton Registrar 328-2210 wendy.crunkleton@d11.org
    Ivy Boyer 6th Grade 328-2206 ivy.boyer@d11.org
    Mercedes Filoteo 7th Grade 328-2407 mercedes.filoteo@d11.org
    Cheryl Garmon 8th Grade 328-2205 cheryl.garmon@d11.org
    Kathy Hollingsworth Special Education Counselor 328-2214 kathryn.hollingsworth@d11.org

    ROY J. WASSON ACADEMIC CAMPUS




     
    Odyssey Early College and Career Options    
     Taura Gandy Counseling Assistant 328-2085 taura.gandy@d11.org
    Katrina Everette Odyssey ECCO Couselor M-Z 328-5208 katrina.everette@d11.org
    Lisa  Fowler Odyssey ECCO Counselor A-L 328-2007 lisa.fowler@d11.org
    Leilani Mullins Career Pathways Couselor 328-2053 leilani.mullins@d11.org

    BIJOU ALTERNATIVE HIGH SCHOOL
       
    Kristyn Gray A-Z 328-2079  kristyn.gray@d11.org
    Diane Rossin College and Career Counselor 328-2070 diane.rossin@d11.org
    Gina Vasquez Registrar 328-2064 gina.vasquez@d11.org
    ACHIEVE ONLINE/DIGITAL HIGH SCHOOL      
    Sally Jergensen M-Z 328-3053 sally.jergensen@d11.org
    Kym Kohler A-L 328-3077 kimberly.kohler@d11.org
    Lisa Murillo Achieve Assistant 328-3095 lisa.murillo@d11.org
    Kathy Kelly Registrar 328-3073 katherine.kelly@d11.org
    Frances Delgado Counselor 328-3084 frances.delgado@d11.org
    Fiona  Nawrocki Digital High School Assistant 328-3079 fiona.nawrocki@d11.org
    NIKOLA TESLA HIGH SCHOOL    
    Rebecca Leslie 11th-12th Grade 328-2108 rebecca.leslie@d11.org
    Selena Pruitt 7th-10th Grade 328-2080 selena.pruitt@d11.org
    Tanisha Johnson Counseling/Attendance Assistant 328-2112 tanisha.johnson@d11.org
    Mary Limardo Registrar 328-2110 mary.limardo@d11.org
             
    Adams Elementary Patricia Dennard 331-1103 patricia.dennard@d11.org
    Audobon Elementary Cayla Fitzgerald 328-2637 cayla.fitzgerald@d11.org
    Bristol Elementary Katie Clarke 328-4004 kathryn.clarke@d11.org
    Edison Elementary Carrie Skeens 328-2803 carrie.skeens@d11.org
    Freedom Elementary Jane Spellman 228-0818 jane.spellman@d11.org
    Fremont Elementary Logan Hines 328-5669 robert.hines@d11.org
    Monroe Elementary Madeline Francis   madeline.francis@d11.org
    Penrose Elementary Brooke Morgan Mauro 328-7504 brooke.morganmauro@d11.org
    Rogers Elementary Logan Laszczyk 328-3360 logan.laszczyk@d11.org
    Straton Elementary Michelle Mawhiney 328-3404 michelle.mawhiney@d11.org
    West Elementary Steven Webb 328-4944 steven.webb@d11.org
    Wilson  Elementary Cassidy Bristol   cassidy.bristol@d11.org
     
    Note: Department Chairs