Counselor Contacts

  • DISTRICT 11  *Department Chairs    
    Valerie Scates

    Executive Director, Student Success and Wellness

    520-2568 valerie.scates@d11.org
    Kathy Onley Administrative Assistant 520-2570 kathleen.onley@d11.org
    Dawn Boden Counseling Services Facilitators 520-2576 dawn.boden@d11.org
    Leilani Mullins Career and College Access Coordinator 520-2575 Leilani.mullins@d11.org
    Jennifer Schulte MTSS Facilitator, Primary Schools 520-2571 jennifer.schulte@d11.org
    Sonia Urban MTSS Facilitator, Secondary Schools 520-2214 sonia.urban@d11.org
    Nicole Herrera Project AWARE Coordinator 520-2567 nicole.hererra@d11.org

    CORONADO HIGH SCHOOL
       
    Parrish Larkin Assistant 328-3609 parrish.larkin@d11.org
    Andrea Abitia Registrar 328-3615 andrea.abitia@d11.org
    Catherine Doyle Class of 2026 Counselor 328-3608 catherine.doyle@d11.org
    Vanessa Vatalaro Class of 2024 Counselor 328-3606 vanessa.vatalaro@d11.org
    Amber Bjork 8th Grade Liaison/MTSS/EWS/Transition 328-3637 amber.bjork@d11.org
    Deric Mann Class of 2025 Counselor 328-3642 deric.mann@d11.org
    Nathan Holm Class of 2023 Counselor 328-3684 nathan.holm@d11.org
    Cody Eden College and Career Counselor 328-3607 cody.eden@d11.org

    DOHERTY HIGH SCHOOL
     
    Wanda Evans Assistant 328-6415 wanda.evans@d11.org
    Jody Crawford Registrar 328-6406 jody.crawford@d11.org
    Sandra Gilbert A-B 328-6418 sandra.gilbert@d11.org
    Lana Vstetecka-Schymos C-D 328-6494 lana.schymos@d11.org
    Scott Crosby E-G/College and Career 328-6420 g.crosby@d11.org
    Kim Stone H-K 328-6408 kimberly.stone@d11.org
    Stacy Strobel L-M 328-6409 stacy.strobel@d11.org
    Destiny Rosenberg N-Ri 328-6416 destiny.rosenberg@d11.org
    Kathy Hernandez Rj-S 328-6407 kathryn.hernandez@d11.org
    Lindsey Wedor T-Z 328-6580 lindsey.wedor@d11.org

     

    MITCHELL HIGH SCHOOL

       
    Angela Torres Assistant 328-6612 angela.torres@d11.org
    Vanessa Castillo-Reyes Registrar 328-6615  
    Kristin Frederick 10th Grade Counselor 328-6609 kristin.frederick@d11.org
    Maria Niichel 9th Grade* Counselor 328-6629 maria.niichel@d11.org
    Christine  Braun 12th Grade Counselor 328-6606 christine.braun@d11.org
    Tori Nott 11th Grade Counselor 328-6604 victoria.nott@d11.org
        College and Career Counselor 328-6665  


    PALMER HIGH SCHOOL
         
    Carmen Ortiz Assistant 328-5012 carmen.ortiz@d11.org
    Kylia Burgess Registrar 328-5106 kylia.burgess
    Lisa Archuleta Registrar Assistant 328-5016 elisa.archuleta@d11.org
    Maria Briones College & Career Counselor* 328-5015 maria.briones@d11.org
    Julie Batchelder IB Diploma and Career Counselor 328-5019 julie.batchelder@d11.org
    Kristi Chamberlain A-Da  328-5064 kristi.chamberlain@d11.org
    Renea Hendershott Db-He  328-5007 renea.hendershott@d11.org
    Kaitlyn Ribar Hf-Ma 328-5009 kaitlyn.ribar@d11.org
    Essence Cordova Mb-Q 328-5006 essence.cordova@d11.org
    Lisa Powers Rj-Sc and Avid 9-12 328-5040 lisa.powers@d11.org
    Kristin Matta Sd-Z Counselor 328-5031 kristin.matta@d11.org

    HOLMES MIDDLE SCHOOL
       
    Monique Rodriguez Registrar 328-3811 monique.rodriguez@d11.org
    Laura Kelly Data Processor 328-3812 laura.kelly@d11.org
    Tara Falslev 6th Grade Counselor 328-3808 tara.falslev@d11.org
    Tara/Nichole   6th Grade Counselor    
    Nichole Navarro 8th Grade Counselor 328-3807 nichole.navarro@d11.org

    JENKINS MIDDLE SCHOOL
       
    Cindy Conley Registrar/Data Processor 328-5311 cindy.conley@d11.org
    Anna Kelle 6th Grade* Counselor 328-5307 anna.kelle@d11.org
    Rachel McKeeman 7th Grade Counselor 328-5314 rachel.McKeeman@d11.org
    Margaret Bloomer 8th Grade Counselor 328-5308 margaret.bloomer@d11.org

     

    MANN MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Alana Lipscomb Registrar 328-2312 alana.lipscomb@d11.org
    Jamie Gaffney Data Processor 328-2344 jamie.gaffney@d11.org
    Cheryl Stueve 8th Grade Counselor 328-2344 cheryl.stueve@d11.org
        6th Grade Counselor 328-2308 greg.jones@d11.org
        7th Grade Counselor    
    NORTH MIDDLE SCHOOL    
    Dulcy Uhl Assistant 328-2420 dulcy.uhl@d11.org
        Registrar 328-2412  
    Debra Hronsky Special Education Counselor 328-2408 deborah.hronsky@d11.org
    Kelly Gallegos 7th Grade* Counselor 328-2406 kelly.gallegos@d11.org
    Colleen Carmon 6th Grade Counselor 328-2407 colleen.carmon@d11.org
    Whitney Williams 8th Grade Counselor 328-2409 whitney.williams@d11.org

    RUSSELL MIDDLE SCHOOL
       
    Patti Bean Assistant/Registrar 328-5215 patti-jo.bean@d11.org
    Colleen McElvogue 7th Grade* Counselor 328-5236 colleen.mcelvoque@d11.org
    Genna Dacanay 8th Grade Counselor 328-5207 genna.dacanay@d11.org
    Tim Garland 6th Grade Counselor 328-5208 timothy.garland@d11.org

    SABIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
       
    Jan Rose Registrar  328-7006 janis.rose@d11.org
    Christie Lynnes 7th Grade Counselor 328-7009 christina.lynnes@d11.org
    Val Pufpaff 6th Grade Counselor 328-7008 valdra.pufpaff@d11.org
    Deb Sebben 8th Grade* Counselor 328-7007 deborah.sebben@d11.org

     

    SWIGERT MIDDLE SCHOOL

       
    Caren Vest Registrar 328-6912 caren.vest@d11.org
    Haley Christman 6th Grade Counselor 328-6905 haley.christman@d11.org
    Kodi Enkler 8th Grade Counselor 328-6906 kodi.enkler@d11.org
    Kierra Yarbrough 7th Grade Counselor 328-6907 kierra.yarbrough@d11.org

    WEST CAMPUS
         
    Sandra Rojas Registrar 328-3912 sandra.rojas@d11.org
        Data Processor 328-3920  
    Alec Finley Counselor 328-3908 alec.finley@d11.org
    Sarah Clapham Counselor 328-3917 sarah.clapham@d11.org
    Nick Haugstad School Psychologist 328-3906 nicholas.haugstad@d11.org

     

    GALILEO SCHOOL OF MATH & SCIENCE

       
    Kaye Jones Registrar 328-2210 kaye.jones@d11.org
    Ciana  Neely 7th Grade Counselor 328-2218 ciana.neely@d11.org
    Ciana/Cheryl   6th Grade Counselor 328-2418  
    Cheryl Garmon 8th Grade Counselor 328-2205 cheryl.garmon@d11.org
        Special Education Counselor 328-2214  

     

    ROY J. WASSON ACADEMIC CAMPUS



     
    Odyssey Early College and Career Options    
    Wendy Crunkleton Registrar 328-2025 wendy.crunkleton@d11.org
    Kristine Stenger Counseling Assistant/Data Processor 328-2088 kristine.stenger@d11.org
    Katrina Everette N-Z 328-2058 katrina.everette@d11.org
    Lisa  Fowler  A-K 328-2007 lisa.fowler@d11.org
    Taura Gandy Career Pathways Counselor and L-M 328-2053 taura.gandy@d11.org

    The Bijou School
       
    Gina Vasquez Registrar 328-2064 gina.vasquez@d11.org  
    Kristyn Gray A-Z 328-2079  kristyn.gray@d11.org
    Karla Castro A-Z 328-2068 karla.coastro@d11.org
    Diane Rossin ICAP/Naviance 328-2067 diane.rossin@d11.org
    ACHIEVE ONLINE/DIGITAL HIGH SCHOOL      
    Kathy Kelly Registrar for Achieve and Digital 328-3073 katherine.kelly@d11.org  
    Lisa Murillo Achieve Assistant   328-3095 lisa.murillo@d11.org  
    Sally Jergensen L-Z 328-3053 sally.jergensen@d11.org
    Kym McMillan A-K 328-3077 kimberly.kohler@d11.org
    Fiona    Nawrocki   Digital High School Assistant   328-3079 fiona.nawrocki@d11.org  
    Rebecca Leslie Counselor 328-3084 rebecca.leslie@d11.org
    TESLA EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL    
    Linda Mathis Counseling/Attendance Assistant   328-2112   Linda.mathis@d11.org  
    Vicki Glaser 7-12 328-3107 victoria.glaser@d11.org
        11-12 328-3108  
    Elementary        
    Adams Elementary Gemile Fleming 328-2907 gemile.fleming@d11.org
    Audobon Elementary Cayla Fitzgerald 328-2637 cayla.fitzgerald@d11.org
    Bristol Elementary Abigail Bergum 328-4004 abigail.bergum@d11.org
    Buena Vista Elementary   328-4137  
    Carver Elementary Giovanny Franco-Diaz 328-2171 giovanny.francodiaz@d11.org
    Chipeta Elementary Hailey Richardson 328-5507 hailey.richardson@d11.org
    Columbia Elementary Kendall Alvis 328-2717 kendall.alvis@d11.org
    Edison Elementary Carrie Skeens 328-2803 carrie.skeens@d11.org
    Freedom Elementary Sharon Godfrey-Garcia 228-0818 sharon.godfreygarcia@d11.org
    Fremont Elementary Karin Alaska 328-5669 karin.alaska@d11.org
    Grant Elementary Patricia Kretzmar   328-5707 patricia.kretzmar@d11.org  
    Henry  Elementary Lisa Hartman 328-5669  lisa.hartman@d11.org
    Howbert  Elementary      
    Jackson Elementary Jan Kisler 328-5806 jan.kisler@d11.org
    Keller Elementary Michelle Mandel 328-5907 Michelle.mandel@d11.org
    King Elementary Greg Davis 328-6016 greg.davis@d11.org
    Madison Elementary      
    Martinez Elementary Sara Tusler 328-6104 sara.tusler@d11.org
    McAuliffe Elementary Devan Smith 228-0904 devan.smith@d11.org
    Midland Elementary Lili Nickle 328-4508 lili.darenickle@d11.org
    Monroe Elementary Madeline Francis 328-7407 madeline.francis@d11.org
    Penrose Elementary Charles MacGregor 328-7504 charles.macgregor@d11.org
    Queen Palmer Elementary Janie Vose 328-3218 janie.vose@d11.org
    Rogers Elementary Margaret Blankenship 328-3360 margaret.blankenship@d11.org
    Rudy Elementary Caitlin Hernandez 328-7608 caitlin.hernandez@d11.org
    Scott Elementary Catherine Stoller 328-6207 catherine.stoller@d11.org
    Steele Elementary Meg Ford 328-4709 megan.ford@d11.org
    Stratton Elementary Michelle Mawhiney 328-3404 michelle.mawhiney@d11.org
    Taylor Elementary Teresa Grant 328-3556 teresa.grant@d11.org
    Trailblazer Elementary Carolyn Moyer 328-6304 carolyn.moyer@d11.org
    Twain Elementary Logan Laszczyk 328-7700 logan.laszczyk@d11.org
    West Elementary Katie Clarke/Morgan Wagner 328-4908 kathyrn.clarke@d11.org/morgan.wagner@d11.org
    Wilson  Elementary Cassidy Bristol 328-7807 cassidy.bristol@d11.org
    Spark Online   Robbie Surto 328-4307 robbie.curto@d11.org