Counselor Contacts

  • DISTRICT 11  *Department Chairs    
    Cory Notestine

    Executive Director, Student Success and Wellness

    520-2568 cory.notestine@d11.org
    Kathy Onley Administrative Assistant 520-2570 kathleen.onley@d11.org
    Dawn Boden Counseling Services Facilitators 520-2576 dawn.boden@d11.org
    Leilani Mullins Career and College Access Coordinator 520-2575 Leilani.mullins@d11.org
    Jennifer Schulte MTSS Facilitator, Primary Schools 520-2571 jennifer.schulte@d11.org
    Sonia Urban MTSS Facilitator, Secondary Schools 520-2214 sonia.urban@d11.org
    Nicole Herrera Project AWARE Coordinator 520-2567 nicole.hererra@d11.org

    CORONADO HIGH SCHOOL
       
    Parrish Larkin Assistant 328-3609 parrish.larkin@d11.org
    Andrea Abitia Registrar 328-3615 andrea.abitia@d11.org
    Catherine Doyle Class of 2022 Counselor 328-3608 catherine.doyle@d11.org
    Vanessa Vatalaro Class of 2024 Counselor 328-3606 vanessa.vatalaro@d11.org
    Amber Bjork Class of 2025 Counselor 328-3637 amber.bjork@d11.org
    Diane Summers Class of 2021 Counselor 328-3642 diane.summers@d11.org
    Nathan Holm Class of 2023 Counselor 328-3684 nathan.holm@d11.org
    Cody Eden College and Career Counselor 328-3607 cody.eden@d11.org

    DOHERTY HIGH SCHOOL
     
    Maribeth  Weems Assistant 328-6415 maribeth.weems@d11.org
    Jody Crawford Registrar 328-6406 Jody.crawford@d11.org
    Tim Garland 9-11 C-D, 9 N-R, 10 Q-Ri 328-6492 timothy.garland@d11.org
    Stacy  Strobel 9-11 L-M, 11 N-P 328-6409 stacy.strobel@d11.org
    Lindsey Wedor 9-11 T-Z, 12 P-R 328-6580 lindsey.wedor@d11.org
    Scott Crosby 9-11 E-G, 12 M-O 328-6420 g.crosby@d11.org
    Sandra Gilbert 9-11 A-B, 12 A-E 328-6418 sandra.gilbert@d11.org
    Vicki Glaser 9-11 H-K, 12 F-L 328-6407 victoria.glaser@d11.org
    Kathy Hernandez 9-11 Rj-S, 12 S-Z 328-6408 kathryn.hernandez@d11.org

     

    MITCHELL HIGH SCHOOL

       
        Assistant 328-6612  
    Kelley Jefferson Registrar 328-6615 kelley.jefferson@d11.org
    Kristin Frederick 9th Grade Counselor 328-6609 kristin.frederick@d11.org
    Maria Niichel 11th Grade* Counselor 328-6629 maria.niichel@d11.org
    Christine  Braun College and Creer Counselor 328-6617 christine.braun@d11.org
    Deric Mann 9th Grade Counselor 328-6604 deric.mann@d11.org
    Nola Thomasson College and Career Counselor 328-6665 nola.thomasson@d11.org


    PALMER HIGH SCHOOL
         
    Alison Thiesfeld Assistant 328-5012 alison.thiesfeld@d11.org
    Valerie Jordan Registrar 328-5106 valerie.jordan@d11.org
    Lisa Archuleta Registrar Assistant 328-5016 elisa.archuleta@d11.org
    James Yepez College & Career Counselor* 328-5015 james.yepez@d11.org
    Julie Batchelder IB Honors 9th-12th Counselor 328-5019 julie.batchelder@d11.org
    Kristi Chamberlain A-Da Counselor 328-5064 kristi.chamberlain@d11.org
    Renea Hendershott Db-He Counselor 328-5007 renea.hendershott@d11.org
    Kathryn  Hollingworth Hf-Ma Counselor 328-5006 kathryn.hollingworth@d11.org
    Maria Briones Mb-Ri 328-5009 maria.briones@d11.org
    Lisa Powers Rj-Sc and Avid 9-12 328-5040 lisa.powers@d11.org
    Kristin Matta Sd-Z Counselor 328-5031 kristin.matta@d11.org

    HOLMES MIDDLE SCHOOL
       
    Jan Rose Registrar 328-3811 janis.rose@d11.org
    Vanessa Steed Data Processor 328-3812 vanessa.steed@d11.org
    Tara Falslev 6th Grade Counselor 328-3808 tara.falslev@d11.org
    Mikayla Hickman 7th Grade Counselor 328-3807 mikayla.hickman@d11.org
    Kris Martin 8th Grade Counselor 328-3809 kristina.martin@d11.org

    JENKINS MIDDLE SCHOOL
       
    Cindy Conley Registrar/Data Processor 328-5311 cindy.conley@d11.org
    William Janas 8th Grade* Counselor 328-5307 william.janas@d11.org
    Rachel Rogers 6th Grade Counselor 328-5314 rachel.rogers@d11.org
    Margaret Bloomer 7th Grade Counselor 328-5308 margaret.bloomer@d11.org

     

    MANN MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Alana Lipscomb Registrar 328-2312 alana.lipscomb@d11.org
    Jamie Gaffney Data Processor 328-2344 jamie.gaffney@d11.org
    Kim Stone 8th Grade Counselor 328-2344 kim.stone@d11.org
    Greg Jones 6th Grade Counselor 328-2308 greg.jones@d11.org
    Lana Vsetecka-Schymos 7th Grade* Counselor 328-2307 lana.vsetecka-schymos@d11.org
    NORTH MIDDLE SCHOOL    
    Dulcy Uhl Assistant 328-2420 dulcy.uhl@d11.org
        Registrar 328-2412  
    Debra Hronsky Special Education Counselor 328-2408 deborah.hronsky@d11.org
    Kelly Gallegos 6th Grade* Counselor 328-2406 kelly.gallegos@d11.org
    Colleen Carmon 8th Grade Counselor 328-2407 colleen.carmon@d11.org
    Whitney Williams 7th Grade Counselor 328-2409 whitney.williams@d11.org

    RUSSELL MIDDLE SCHOOL
       
    Krystal  Crnich Assistant/Registrar 328-5215 krystal.crnich@d11.org
    Colleen McElvogue 6th Grade* Counselor 328-5236 colleen.mcelvoque@d11.org
    Genna Dacanay 7th Grade Counselor 328-5207 genna.dacanay@d11.org
    Sheila Cooper 8th Grade Counselor 328-5208 sheila.cooper@d11.org

    SABIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
       
    Wendy Crunkleton Registrar  328-7006 wendy.crunkelton@d11.org
    Christie Lynnes 6th Grade Counselor 328-7009 christina.lynnes@d11.org
    Val Pufpaff 8th Grade Counselor 328-7008 valdra.pufpaff@d11.org
    Deb Sebben 7th Grade* Counselor 328-7007 deborah.sebben@d11.org

     

    SWIGERT MIDDLE SCHOOL

       
    Peggy  Leger Registrar 328-6912 peggy.leger@d11.org
    Hannah Thompson 8th Grade Counselor 328-6905 hannah.thompson@d11.org
    Kodi Enkler 7th Grade Counselor 328-6906 kodi.enkler@d11.org
    Kierra Yarbrough 6th Grade Counselor 328-6907 kierra.yarbrough@d11.org
    April Matulovich Tier 3 Counselor* 328-6927 april.matulovich@d11.org

    WEST CAMPUS
         
    Sandra Rojas Registrar 328-3912 sandra.rojas@d11.org
        Data Processor 328-3920  
    Alec Finley Counselor 328-3908 alec.finley@d11.org
    Sarah Clapham Counselor 328-3917 sarah.clapham@d11.org
    Lisa Montez Special Education Counselor  328-3906 lisa.montez@d11.org

     

    GALILEO SCHOOL OF MATH & SCIENCE

       
    Kaye Jones Registrar 328-2210 kaye.jones@d11.org
    Ciana  Neely 7th Grade Counselor 328-2206 ciana.neely@d11.org
        8th Grade Counselor 328-2407  
    Cheryl Garmon 6th Grade Counselor 328-2205 cheryl.garmon@d11.org
        Special Education Counselor 328-2214  

     

    ROY J. WASSON ACADEMIC CAMPUS



     
    Odyssey Early College and Career Options    
    Kristine Stenger Counseling Assistant/Data Processor 328-2088 kristine.stenger@d11.org
    Katrina Everette Counselor L-Z 328-2058 katrina.everette@d11.org
    Lisa  Fowler CounselorA-K 328-2007 lisa.fowler@d11.org
    Taura Gandy Career Pathways Counselor 328-2053 taura.gandy@d11.org

    The Bijou School
       
    Kristyn Gray A-Z* Counselor 328-2079  kristyn.gray@d11.org
    Karla Castro College and Career Counselor 328-2068 karla.coastro@d11.org
    Gina Vasquez Registrar 328-2064 gina.vasquez@d11.org
    ACHIEVE ONLINE/DIGITAL HIGH SCHOOL      
    Sally Jergensen M-Z* Counselor 328-3053 sally.jergensen@d11.org
    Kym McMillan A-L Counselor 328-3077 kimberly.kohler@d11.org
    Lisa Murillo Achieve Assistant 328-3095 lisa.murillo@d11.org
    Kathy Kelly Registrar 328-3073 katherine.kelly@d11.org
    Rebecca Leslie Digital High School Counselor 328-3084 rebecca.leslie@d11.org
    Fiona  Nawrocki Digital High School Assistant 328-3079 fiona.nawrocki@d11.org
    TESLA EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL    
    Christina Darling 11th-12th Grade Counselor 328-3108 christina.darling@d11.org
    Selena Pruitt 7th-12th Grade Counselor 328-3107 selena.pruitt@d11.org
    Linda Mathis Counseling/Attendance Assistant 328-2112 linda.mathis@d11.org
    Elementary        
    Adams Elementary Gemile Fleming 328-2909 gemile.fleming@d11.org
    Audobon Elementary Cayla Fitzgerald 328-2637 cayla.fitzgerald@d11.org
    Bristol Elementary Abigail Bergum 328-4004 abigail.bergum@d11.org
    Buena Vista Elementary Brad Williamson 328-4137 bradley.williamson@d11.org
    Columbia Elementary Kendall Alvis 328-2717 kendall.alvis@d11.org
    Edison Elementary Carrie Skeens 328-2803 carrie.skeens@d11.org
    Freedom Elementary Brooke Morgan Mauro 228-0818 brooke.morganmauro@d11.org
    Fremont Elementary Karin Alaska 328-5669 karin.alaska@d11.org
    Henry  Elementary Lisa Hartman 328-5669  lisa.hartman@d11.org
    Howbert  Elementary Sandi Watkins   sndra.watkins@d11.org
    Grant Elementary Patricia Kretzmar 328-5707  patricia.dennard@d11.org
    Keller Elementary Sharon Godfrey-Garcia 328-5907 sharon.godfreygarcia@d11.org
    King Elementary Greg Davis 328-6016 greg.davis@d11.org
    Martinez Elementary Sara Tusler 328-6104 sara.tusler@d11.org
    McAuliffe Elementary   228-0904  
    Midland Elementary Rebecca Gallegos 328-4508 rebecca.gallegos@d11.org
    Monroe Elementary Madeline Francis 328-7407 madeline.francis@d11.org
    Penrose Elementary Charles MacGregor 328-7504 charles.macgregor@d11.org
    Rogers Elementary Margaret Blankenship 328-3360 margaret.blankenship@d11.org
    Scott Elementary Jonathon Sargent 328-6207 johnathan.sargent@d11.org
    Steele Elementary Anna Donovan 328-4709 anna.donovan@d11.org
    Stratton Elementary Michelle Mawhiney 328-3404 michelle.mawhiney@d11.org
    Twain Elementary Emma Blair 328-4944 emmma.blair@d11.org
    West Elementary Steven Webb 328-4944 steven.webb@d11.org
    Wilson  Elementary Cassidy Bristol 328-7807 cassidy.bristol@d11.org