•  711 E. San Rafael, Colorado Springs, CO 80903 
      Danniella Ewen, Executive Director of Human Resources 
     

     

     
    Name
    Title Phone Email
    Karey Urbanski Executive Director of Human Resources 719-520-2170 KAREY.URBANSKI@d11.org
     Erica Mercedes  Assistant to Executive Director  719-520-2176  ERICA.MERCEDES@d11.org 
    Sashi Ward HR Manager 719-520-2175 SASHIKALA.WARD@d11.org
    Misty Manchester Human Resources Director of Elementary Education 719-520-2173 MISTY. MANCHESTER@d11.org
     Brittany Vondriska HR Recruiter - Office Administrative Assistant 719-520-2180 BRITTNEY.VONDRISKA@d11.org    
     Ann Richards

    HR Recruiter-Office Administrative Assistant

    719-520-2374 ANN.RICHARDS@d11.org 
     Vacant  HR Recruiter- Office Administrative Assistant  719-520-2179

     

    Marai Marcolongo  Office Staff Assistant 719-520-2169 MARIA.MARCOLONGO@d11.org 
    Toni Schone Human Resources Director of Secondary Education 719-520-2172

    TONI.SCHONE@d11.org

     Vacant HR Recruiter- Office Administrative Assistant 719-520-2177  
    Sylvia Boese HR Recruiter- Administrative Specialist 719-520-2182

        SYLVIA.BOESE@d11.org

     Anna Olson Office Administrative Assistant 719-520-2185

    ANNA.OLSON@d11.org 

    Vacant  HR Recruiter-Office Administrative Assistant  719-520-2375  
     Ileana Melendez  Office Administrative Assistant  719-520-2159 ILEANA.MELENDEZ@d11.org 
    Nancy Parker Director of Compensation 719-520-2143  NANCY.PARKER@d11.org
     Jill Jeffers  Administrative Specialist  719-520-2167  JILL.JEFFERS@d11.org
    Heather Thomas HRIS Manager 719-520-2057 HEATHER.THOMAS2@d11.org
    Kasey Weber  HR TCP Admin Specialist 719-520-2209  KASEY.WEBER@D11.ORG
      FAX 719-520-2156
    719-520-2142