• Academic Disciplines

    The Colorado Academic Standards consist of 8 sets of standards representing 16 core disciplines.

    This section contains the D11 instructional resources and practices to implement these standards.



    4- Visual and Performing Arts: Art, Dance, Music, Theatre

    2- Comprehensive Health and PE

    1- Computer Science

    1- Mathematics

    1- Reading, Writing and Communicating

    1- Science

    5- Social Studies: Civics, Economics, Geography, History and Personal Financial Literacy

    1 - World Language

icon set