• Athletic Office

    Athletic Director: Jim Porter                   Jimmy.Porter@d11.org

    Athletic Assistant:  Christine Bauers     Christine.Bauers@d11.org

    Business Office: Kelly Sveen                 Kelly.Sveen@d11.org

                         

     

    Fall Sports:

    Cheerleading:        TBD             

    Boys' Soccer:         Marcus Corbett       MARCUS.CORBETT@d11.org

    Cross County:         Lisa Rainsberger     lisa.rainsberger@d11.org  

    Football:                  Monte Gutowski      Monte.Gutowski@d11.org

    Softball:                   Conrad Gonzales     conrad115@comcast.net

    Girls Volleyball:       Erica Grove           coronadocougarsvolleyball@gmail.com 

    Boys' Tennis:           Michael Lovato       MICHAEL.LOVATO@d11.org

    Boys' Golf:               Rick Rienks            Rick.Rienks@d11.org

     

    Winter Sports:

    Boys' Basketball:    Cody Bernbeck     CODY.BERNBECK@d11.org

    Girls' Basketball:     Jeff Beatty           JEFF.BEATTY@d11.org

    Wrestling:                Matt Brickell         MATTHEW.BRICKELL@d11.org

    Girls' Swim:              Nate Holm           NATHAN.HOLM@d11.org

    Ice Hockey:              Mark Tabrum        MARK.TABRUM@d11.org

     

    Spring Sports:

    Baseball:                  Peyton Taylor        Peyton.Taylor@d11.org

    Boys' Swim:             Nate Holm             NATHAN.HOLM@d11.org

    Girls Golf:                 Kelly Hodge           Kelly.hodge@d11.org

    Girls Soccer:             Kyle Yeh                kyle.yeh@d11.org

    Girls Tennis:              Brent Urban           BRENT.URBAN@d11.org

    Track:                        Monte Gutowski     Monte.Gutowski@d11.org

    Boys Volleyball:         Andrea Edwards    andrea.edwards@d11.org