•  

           

      

     boss

     

    Chrisopher Brandt

    Principal

     

    CHRISTOPHER.BRANDT@d11.org

     

     

     328-2700

     office

     

     

    Nancy Lewis​

    Administrative Assistant

     nancy.lewis@d11.org

    328-2710

     office

     

     

    Lynn Jeffords​

    Staff Assistant 

    jeffold@d11.org

     328-2711​

     preschool

     

     

     Julie Oncken

    Preschool

     julie.oncken@d11.org

    328-2740

     K

     

     

    Sharline Arellano

    Kindergarten

     arellsj@d11.org

     328-7965

     k

     

     

    Tabitha Frazer

    Kindergarten

    tabitha.frazer@d11.org

    328-7969

     1st

     

    Dawn Davis

    First Grade

     dawn.davis@d11.org

     328-7967

     1st

     

     

    Shelly Weakland

    First Grade

     michaele.weakland@d11.org

     328-7981

     2nd

     

     

    Josefa Pike​

    Second Grade

     pikeja@d11.org

     ​328-7975

     2nd

     

    Thomas Roth

    Second Grade

     

     thomas.roth@d11.org

     328-7977

     3rd

     

     

    ​Jennifer Michener

    Third Grade

     michejl@d11.org

     328-7971

     3rd

     

     Rachel Hendershot

    Third Grade

     rachel.hendershot@d11.org

     

     ​328-7970

     4th

     

    Claire Radtke 

    Fourth Grade

     claire.radtke@d11.org

    328-7976

    4th

     

     Bobbi Ann Spanard

     Fourth Grade

     bobbi.spanard@d11.org

     328-7979

     5th

     

     Amy Eilerts

    Fifth Grade

     amy.eilerts@d11.org

    328-7968

     5th

     

     Anna Peterson

    Fifth Grade

     annalee.peterson@d11.org

     328-7974

     pe

     

     

    Katie White 

    Physical Education​

     katie.white@d11.org

     328-7982

     music

     

     Lori Meyers

     Music

     lorraine.meyers@d11.org

     ​328-2727

     sped

     

    Robert Lewis

    Sped

     robert.lewis@d11.org

     328-7978

    ell  

    Suzanne Gonzalez

    ELL

     

     suzanne.gonzalez@d11.org

     328-2700

     nurse

     

     

     Shanon Siegel

    Health Technician

     shanon.siegel@d11.org

    328-2716

     art

     

     

    Jillian Murphy

    Art

    jillian.murphy@d11.org

    328-7973

     band

     

     

    Katherine Kennedy​

    Band

    katherine.kennedy@d11.org

    328-5440

     gt

     

    Kari Cvar

    Gifted and Talented

    Kari.Cvar@d11.org

    328-2700

     sox

     

     

    Dyan Blais

    Teaching and Learning Coach

    dyan.blais@d11.org

    328-7966

     lte

     

     

    Rick Spruce

    Library Technology Educator

    sprucrm@d11.org

    328-2724

     sped

     

    Kendall Alvis 

    Counselor

     kendall.alvis@d11.org

     328-2717

     speech

     

    Jean Spreitzer

    Speech

     Jean.spreitzer@d11.org

     328-2700

     kris

     

     Yovany Ramos

    Building Manager

    yovany.ramos@d11.org

    328-​2733

     kitchen

     

     Pamela Skinner

    Kitchen Manager

    Pamela.skinner@d11.org

    328-2716

     sped

     

     Ally Hackett

    Counselor

     Allyson.hackett@d11.org